我们的故事

帕斯杜查斯

/改编自术语“pas de chat”,意思是“跳跃”,

这个名字向那些拥抱自己使命的设计师致敬。

发音为 PAR-DE-SHAR

Pasduchas 由好朋友 Katie McVeigh 和 Alicia Arcuri 于 2012 年创立,是一个致力于为现代女性打造服饰的当代澳大利亚品牌。从生产 Pasduchas 产品的同一家工厂开始,其出身卑微,独特的轻松女性气质已成为该品牌形象的灵魂,也是两人定制笔迹的明显标志。 Pasduchas 由一支紧密的敬业创意团队驱动,他们具有坚定的实践方法以及对原创和创新设计坚定不移的热爱。

出身卑微

该品牌仍以澳大利亚悉尼为基地并在澳大利亚悉尼运营,不断发展其别致的休闲单品,包括高级伴娘选择以及适合从办公桌到黄昏的休闲成衣胶囊。每个系列都体现了女性气质与精致边缘的完美平衡。所使用的独特印花充满了俏皮的精神,而将它们结合在一起的调色板则具有永恒的本质。每个系列都以精心制作、“爱永恒”的单品为主导,融合轻松愉快的风格,为女性提供一整套充满她们生活回忆的衣橱。

进入未来

我们负责任的商业之旅是在赋予指导团队权力的过程中形成的,同时只与拥有同样信念的熟练工匠合作。对生活的共同热爱仍然是我们所做一切的核心。随着我们不断蓬勃发展,能够与迄今为止参与我们旅程的人们一起工作,我们感到无比自豪和谦卑,并期待着继续通过我们每一季的系列讲述我们的故事。

再次...发音为 Par-De-Shar x

Our Story

P A S D U C H A S

/adapted from the term pas de chat, meaning ‘leap’,

the name pays homage to the designers embracing their calling.

PRONOUNCED PAR-DE-SHAR

Founded in 2012 by best friends Katie McVeigh and Alicia Arcuri, Pasduchas is a contemporary Australian brand dedicated to dressing the modern woman. From the onset of humble origins operating out of the same factory in which the Pasduchas product was made, a unique sense of relaxed femininity has become the soul of the brand’s identity and recognisably the signature of the duo’s bespoke handwriting. Pasduchas is driven by a tight team of dedicated creatives with a committed hands on approach and an unwavering love for original and innovative design.

From humble beginings

Still based and operating out of Sydney Australia, the brand continues to evolve it’s offering of chic occasional pieces with the inclusion of elevated bridesmaid options as well as relaxed ready to wear capsules for desk to dusk. Each collection embodies a balance of seamless femininity with a sophisticated edge. There is a playful spirit in the exclusive prints used, and a timeless nature to the palettes that tie them together. Well crafted and ‘love forever’ pieces are at the forefront of each collection fused with a lighthearted approach to provide women with a wardrobe of memories of which their lives are lived in.

into the future

Our responsible business journey is forged in the empowering of the very team who steer it while partnering only with skilled artisans who believe in the same. There is a shared love for life that remains at the heart of everything we do. As we continue to flourish, we are incredibly proud and humbled to work alongside those that have been a part of our journey so far, and look forward to continuing to tell our story through our collections each season.

Once again... prouncouced Par-De-Shar x